Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13829260263 E-Mail-Adresse:mark_hsiung@163.com

Car Wire Harness - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Car Wire Harness Produkte für)

  • OEM ODM Automobilkabelbaum Webstuhl

    OEM ODM Automobilkabelbaum Webstuhl

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: SDFAW1E443

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    OEM ODM AUTOMOTIVE-Kabelbaumwebmaschinen können gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen des Endbenutzers und des Marktes entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Beispielsweise werden Antennenbaugruppen für Computer, Motorräder, Busse, Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge, U-Bahnen usw. verwendet. OEM ODM AUTOMOTIVE Kabelbaum ist mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Autokabelbaum direkt liefern

    Autokabelbaum direkt liefern

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: SN2421

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Die meisten Hauptgeräte verfügen über Lautsprecherausgänge, die für die Ansteuerung von 4 Lautsprechern ausgelegt sind. Die Ausgangsleistung einer Hochleistungskopfeinheit ist im Allgemeinen durch die verfügbare Spannung begrenzt, die im Allgemeinen nicht mehr als 14 V DC beträgt. Wir haben unsere eigene...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaum der Auto-Kopfeinheit

    Kabelbaum der Auto-Kopfeinheit

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Die meisten Hauptgeräte verfügen über Lautsprecherausgänge, die für die Ansteuerung von 4 Lautsprechern ausgelegt sind. Die Ausgangsleistung einer Hochleistungskopfeinheit ist im Allgemeinen durch die verfügbare Spannung begrenzt, die im Allgemeinen nicht mehr als 14 V DC beträgt. Wir haben unsere eigene...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Anschlüsse für Car Audio

    Anschlüsse für Car Audio

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Der Begriff Headunit in einer Auto-Stereoanlage bezieht sich auf ein "Kassettendeck" oder einen CD-Player, heutzutage ist es jedoch genauso wahrscheinlich, dass es sich um einen MP3-Player handelt. Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf Kabel Versammlung für Auto für fast Geschirr für 20 Jahre....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Autokabelbaum Teile

    Autokabelbaum Teile

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wenn Sie Ihre vorhandene Autoverkabelung ersetzen oder ein Kit-Car-Projekt verkabeln, ist dieses hochmoderne System die Lösung für Sie, wenn Sie nur wenige Teile auf Lager haben. Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf Kabel Versammlung für Auto für fast Geschirr für 20 Jahre. Kabelbaum Scheinwerfer ist für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Auto Mobile Verkabelungsteile

    Auto Mobile Verkabelungsteile

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Ich f Sie Ihre vorhandenen Auto Verdrahtung oder Verkabelung ein Kit Auto - Projekt, das Stand der Technik - System ersetzen ist die Lösung für Sie mit nur wenigen Lager Autoteile. Alle Kabelbäume enthalten Strom- und Lautsprecherkabel und sind jeweils mit ihrer spezifischen Funktion gekennzeichnet. Wir haben unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Autokabelbaum für Scheinwerfer

    Autokabelbaum für Scheinwerfer

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    I Dieser Kabelbaumadapter ist erforderlich, um das werkseitig eingebaute Radio durch ein Nachrüst-Steuergerät zu ersetzen. Es wandelt den originalen Stromversorgungs- und Lautsprecherkabelstecker des Autos in einen Standard-ISO-Stecker für Ihr neues Aftermarket-Radio um. Kabelbaum Scheinwerfer ist für bestimmte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aftermarket Car Head Unit Kabelbaum

    Aftermarket Car Head Unit Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Der Kabelbaum wird bei der Installation einer Aftermarket-Stereoanlage verwendet . Verbindet den Aftermarket-Stereo-Kabelsatz mit dem Werks-Kabelsatz des Fahrzeugs . Kabelbaum Scheinwerfer ist für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Das Kabelbäume Kit enthält die Tüllen, Klemmen, Stecker, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Car Audio Kabelbaum zum Bestpreis

    Car Audio Kabelbaum zum Bestpreis

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Es gibt Zeiten, in denen in einer billigen Auto-Stereoanlage ein paar Zubehörteile fehlen (so viel, wie ich dazu sagen werde). Wenn Sie dies tun, benötigen Sie einen Kabelbaum. Ich dachte, es wäre für bestimmte Leute hilfreich, eine Anleitung zu schreiben, wie man seine eigenen macht. Kabelbaum Scheinwerfer ist für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jvc Radio Kabelbaum

    Jvc Radio Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Unser Produkt und unsere Lösung für Selbstbedienungsterminals basieren auf schlankem Denken, einer vertikal integrierten Batch-Produktionskapazität, einer kostengünstigen Struktur und einer hervorragenden Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Wir sind gut darin, schnell auf die maßgeschneiderten Anforderungen des Kunden zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • wasserdichter Kabelbaum am Auto

    wasserdichter Kabelbaum am Auto

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Alle unsere Verkabelungssysteme sind auf Showqualität ausgelegt, denn selbst wenn Sie einen Treiber bauen, wissen Sie nie, ob Sie Ihre Meinung ändern und eine vollständige Wiederherstellung vornehmen würden, und wir möchten nicht, dass Sie ein anderes Verkabelungssystem kaufen müssen. Wir haben unsere eigene...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Am Armaturenbrett angebrachter Zündschalter

    Am Armaturenbrett angebrachter Zündschalter

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Unsere Experten kennen die Methoden und Materialien der elektrischen Systeme des Originalherstellers. Wir verwenden die heutigen fortschrittlichen Materialien und Methoden, haben sie jedoch überarbeitet, um Ihrem neuen Verkabelungssystem das originalgetreue Fabrik-Aussehen mit überlegener Leistung zu verleihen. Wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Street Performance Kabelbaum

    Street Performance Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir fertigen alle Kabelbäume über Original-Kabelbäume und führen dabei mehrere Qualitätsprüfungen durch. Wir können Drähte für Blinker, Nebelscheinwerfer und / oder Fahrlichter zu den meisten Systemen hinzufügen. Um die Installation zu vereinfachen, werden alle unsere Verkabelungssysteme mit vollständigen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eigenständiger Kabelbaum

    Eigenständiger Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir können auch authentische Verkabelungszubehörteile für diejenigen liefern, die sich für den Bau eines eigenen Verkabelungssystems entschieden haben oder für diejenigen, die Boote restaurieren. Wir können einen Flechtservice anbieten, um die Kabelbäume, die Sie herstellen, mit der Original-Stoffabdeckung abzudecken....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Abgestimmter Kabelbaum für Port-Einspritzung

    Abgestimmter Kabelbaum für Port-Einspritzung

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die elektronische Kraftstoffeinspritzung! Diese Motorkabelbäume sind so konzipiert, dass Sie Ihre Motortransplantation mühelos durchführen können. Jeder neue Kabelbaum enthält ausführliche anwendungsspezifische Anleitungsblätter, deutlich gekennzeichnete GM-Steckverbinder, beschriftete...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wire Pin Connector Kit

    Wire Pin Connector Kit

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Mit der besten Garantie, dem besten technischen Support und der besten Qualität bietet Ihre tragbare Gaspumpe eine der besten Investitionen für Ihr Projekt. Verwenden Sie die Auswahl, um Ihren maßgeschneiderten Fahrzeugkabelbaum zu bauen, oder rufen Sie uns an, wir werden Sie gerne persönlich durch Ihren Aufbau...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beste ls Standalone Harness

    Beste ls Standalone Harness

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir fertigen jedes Kamera-Gurtzeug von Hand, damit es genau zu Ihren Projektanforderungen passt. Wir verwenden TXL-Kabel von höchster Qualität, brandneue OEM-Steckverbinder, wetterfeste Sicherungen und Relaiskästen und vervollständigen sie mit einer Vielzahl von Abdeckungsoptionen. Jeder Kamerakabelbaum wird dann an...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Amerikanischer Autowire-Kabelbaum

    Amerikanischer Autowire-Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Dies ist ein einfacher Kabelbaum, einschließlich Stecker und Klemmen, Kabelbaugruppe. Yacenter verfügt über eine automatische Maschine und einen Bediener, um die Effizienz des Kabelbaums zu vervollständigen . Das Ziel dieser Kabelbäume ist es, die Kabel gut am Motor anzuordnen, damit sie so weit wie möglich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Amerikanisches Autowire-Mustang-Geschirr

    Amerikanisches Autowire-Mustang-Geschirr

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSFFDSG

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Der amerikanische Kabelsatz für Autodrähte ist ein komplettes Kabelsystem in einer Box, das Ihnen alles bietet, was Sie zur Modernisierung Ihres klassischen Mustang-Kabelsystems benötigen. Ermöglicht die meisten Aftermarket-Zubehör wie: Messgerätepakete, Wärme- und Klimaanlagen, elektrische Fensterheber usw....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verbinderkabelkonfektion DuPont Wire

    Verbinderkabelkonfektion DuPont Wire

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSDF2F

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Elektrischer Kabelverlängerer, einschließlich Sicherung, Plastikkasten, Relais, Schalter, Hardware-Teil und so weiter. Fahrzeugkabelbaum nach Maß Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Wire Hharness Krawatten

    Wire Hharness Krawatten

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Die Verkabelung ist ein komplizierter Prozess, der normalerweise eine Schulung erfordert. Die meisten Verkabelungsspezialisten sind geduldige und organisierte Personen, da dies eine sorgfältige und zeitaufwendige Arbeit ist. Die meisten Verdrahtungskonfigurationen enthalten Schaltpläne. Diese dienen als Richtungskarte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gehalt für Wire Harness Engineer in Indien

    Gehalt für Wire Harness Engineer in Indien

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir bieten Kabelbäume für elektronische Steuergeräte und SPS-Einheiten an, mit denen Signale an verschiedene Teile der Steuergeräte übertragen werden. Unsere Kabelbäume dienen als Schnittstelle zwischen Sensoren verschiedener Parameter und Steuergeräten. Zu den wasserdichten Kabelsätzen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Car Show Goodie Taschen

    Car Show Goodie Taschen

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Jeder Hot Rod Wires-Kabelbaum ist zu 100% verlötet, um die Zuverlässigkeit zu gewährleisten. Wir verwenden ein schweres 8-Gauge-Ladekabel für Lichtmaschinen, um 100 AMP plus Lichtmaschinen in jedem Kabelbaum unterzubringen. Zu den wasserdichten Kabelsätzen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Anschluss, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • ls Stand Alone Harness

    ls Stand Alone Harness

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Alle Kits werden mit den erforderlichen Teilen für die Verkabelung Ihres Fahrzeugs sowie einem Lenkradzopf, allen Kabelbäumen, Anschlüssen und Klemmen geliefert. Detaillierte Anweisungen gewährleisten eine schnelle und schmerzfreie Installation. Der wasserdichte Kabelbaum umfasst die Tüllen, Klemmen, Steckverbinder,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13829260263 Email:mark_hsiung@163.com

Car Wire Harness - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Car Wire Harness)

  • Electrical cable bend radius

    Electrical cable bend radius

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on camera harness All our Electrical Cable Crimper bend radius are made using 100 pure copper connector Wire harness are designed for specific model configurations The Car Wire Harness include the grommets terminal Connector System PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll...

    Contact Now

  • Auto car electrical IATF  connector automotive

    Auto car electrical IATF connector automotive

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DF2CV3

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experienes on car wiper blades All the Auto car electrical IATF connector automotive are made using 100 pure copper connector Car wiper blades are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps you...

    Contact Now

  • Chinese Professional Connector cable

    Chinese Professional Connector cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Are you demand more competative price and high quality wire harness If yes we are very glad to sell to you Yacenter has almost 20 years experinece and accumulate supplier source We have one customer who working game machine for more than 10 years exporting Japan We have our own in house experience on cable assembly...

    Contact Now

  • OEM ODM automotive wire harness loom

    OEM ODM automotive wire harness loom

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: SDFAW1E443

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    OEM ODM AUTOMOTIVE wire harness loom can be developed and produced according to end user and market speicail specication rquirment For expample Antenna Assembly harness are used for computor motocycle bus high speed train subway and so on OEM ODM AUTOMOTIVE wire harness loom is with complicate circuite and moulding...

    Contact Now

  • Classic car wiring harness

    Classic car wiring harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    The classic car wire harness mostly traditional assembly via below procedure Car wire harness including power seat harness mirror harness car wiper car alarm ECU wireharness speaker wire and on Product Descriptions Product

    Contact Now

  • Truck power seat wiring harness

    Truck power seat wiring harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Power seat wiring harness this top grade product is expertly made in compliance with stringent industry standards to offer a fusion of a well balanced design and high level of craftsmanship Manufactured from industry leading materials using up to date equipment it ensures everlasting reliability and enduring value...

    Contact Now

  • Directly Supply Automotive Car Wiring Harness

    Directly Supply Automotive Car Wiring Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: SN2421

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Most head units have speaker level outputs that are designed to drive 4 speakers The power output from a high power head unit is generally limited by the voltage available which is generally no more than 14v DC We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for car for almost harness for 20 years Headlight...

    Contact Now

  • Car Head Unit Wiring Harness

    Car Head Unit Wiring Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Most head units have speaker level outputs that are designed to drive 4 speakers The power output from a high power head unit is generally limited by the voltage available which is generally no more than 14v DC We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for car for almost harness for 20 years Headlight...

    Contact Now

  • Connectors for Car Audio

    Connectors for Car Audio

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    The term head unit in a car stereo system used to refer to a tape deck or a CD player but nowadays it s as likely to be an MP3 player We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for car for almost harness for 20 years Headlight wiring harness is designed for specific model configurations The wiring harnesses...

    Contact Now

  • Car Wiring Harness Parts

    Car Wiring Harness Parts

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    If you are replacing your existing car wiring or wiring a kit car project this state of the art system is the solution for you with just a few stock car parts We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for car for almost harness for 20 years Headlight wiring harness is designed for specific model...

    Contact Now

  • Auto Mobile Wiring Parts

    Auto Mobile Wiring Parts

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    If you are replacing your existing car wiring or wiring a kit car project this state of the art system is the solution for you with just a few stock car parts All wiring harness includes power and speaker wires and each is labeled with its specific function We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for car...

    Contact Now

  • Car Wiring Harness for Head Light

    Car Wiring Harness for Head Light

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    IThis wiring harness adaptor is required to replace factory fitted radio with an aftermarket headunit It will convert the car original power and speakers wiring connector to a standard ISO connector for your new aftermarket radio Plugs into Car Harness at radio Headlight wiring harness is designed for specific model...

    Contact Now

  • Aftermarket Car Head Unit  Harness

    Aftermarket Car Head Unit Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Harness is used when installing an aftermarket stereo Connects the aftermarket stereo harness to the vehicles factory harness Headlight wiring harness is designed for specific model configurations The wiring harnesses kit include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps and so on You ll...

    Contact Now

  • Car Audio Wire Harness at Best Price

    Car Audio Wire Harness at Best Price

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    There are times when you find a cheap car stereo missing a few accessories thats as much as I ll say about that When you do you ll need a wire harness I thought it would be helpful for certain people to write a how to on making your own Headlight wiring harness is designed for specific model configurations The wiring...

    Contact Now

  • Jvc Radio Wiring Harness

    Jvc Radio Wiring Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Our self service terminal product and solution are designed and manufactured base on lean thinking with vertical integrated batch production capacity low cost structure and outstanding customer collaboration we are good at quick response to customer s tailor made requirement providing customer with one stop self...

    Contact Now

  • wire harness for car

    wire harness for car

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HONDA 2RMS

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Automobiles are operated by a variety of electric controls such as being able to start the engine by pushing one button Along with the increase in functions for automobiles the number of electric devices installed is also increasing We are good at quick response to customer s tailor made requirement providing customer...

    Contact Now

  • Car wire Harness Kit

    Car wire Harness Kit

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    The wiring harnesses play a role in connecting those devices and delivering electricity and signals through the entire car The functions are similar We are good at quick response to customer s tailor made requirement providing customer with one stop self service terminal solution The Car Wire Harness include the...

    Contact Now

  • Wire harness for stereo

    Wire harness for stereo

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Complying with the recent requirements of lower fuel consumption safety and riding comfort of the automobile weight reduction of the wire We are good at quick response to customer s tailor made requirement providing customer with one stop self service terminal solution The Car Wire Harness include the grommets...

    Contact Now

  • wire harness a car

    wire harness a car

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Commonly used in automobiles as well as construction machinery cable harnesses provide several advantages over loose wires and cables For example many aircraft automobiles and spacecraft contain many masses of wires which would stretch over several kilometres if fully extended We are good at quick response to customer...

    Contact Now

  • wire harness with clips

    wire harness with clips

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    The wire harness has succeeded in reducing the weight and cost to a level lower than those of current products We are good at quick response to customer s tailor made requirement providing customer with one stop self service terminal solution The Car Wire Harness include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat...

    Contact Now

  • Wire harness with wrap

    Wire harness with wrap

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    By binding the many wires and cables into a cable harness the wires and cables can be better secured against the adverse effects of vibrations abrasions and moisture By constricting the wires into a non flexing bundle usage of space is optimized and the risk of a short is decreased We are good at quick response to...

    Contact Now

  • Wire Harness Many Pins

    Wire Harness Many Pins

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Since the installer has only one harness to install as opposed to multiple wires installation time is decreased and the process can be easily standardized Binding the wires into a flame retardant sleeve also lowers the risk of electrical fires We are good at quick response to customer s antenna asssembly harness...

    Contact Now

  • Wire Harness for Honda

    Wire Harness for Honda

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Allows installation of an aftermarket radio using the existing factory wiring and connectorsWe are good at quick response to customer s antenna asssembly harness requirement providing customer with one stop self service terminal solution The Car Wire Harness include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink...

    Contact Now

  • Wire Harness Restoration Near Me

    Wire Harness Restoration Near Me

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    This high quality Metra wiring harness is just what you need to replace your defective or aged factory wiring harness This product is manufactured from top grade materials to ensure superior reliability and provide years of trouble free service more details on replacement wiring harness with oem radio plug The Car...

    Contact Now

Review

Charles Snipes

Mar 24, 2020 5

It's Dongguan YAC Electric Co,. LTD. -it fits perfectly. My third order. NEVER had a problem with their product.
Mr.robert Dupra

Mar 21, 2020 5

All is well. Fast delivery in 7 days. Packing good. high quality Car Wire Harness .
Panayiotis Muhtaris

Mar 07, 2020 4

Quickly delivery, good quality, recommend all for the Car Wire Harness .
We have been commitment to offer the aggressive value ,exceptional goods good quality, likewise as fast delivery for Car Wire Harness , Camera Wire Harness , Cable Wire Harness , We welcome you to definitely inquire us by simply call or mail and hope to develop a prosperous and cooperative connection.
"We are committed to providing easy,time-saving and money-saving one-stop purchasing service of consumer for Car Wire Harness , Camera Wire Harness , Cable Wire Harness , You can always find the products you need in our company! Welcome to inquire us about our product and anything we know and we can help in auto spare parts. We are looking forward to work with you for a win-win situation.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry