Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13829260263 E-Mail-Adresse:mark_hsiung@163.com

Ecu Wire Harness - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Ecu Wire Harness Produkte für)

  • ECU-Kabelbaum für Automotor

    ECU-Kabelbaum für Automotor

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Unser ECU-Kabelbaum für Automotoren hat viele Typen und gilt für Haushaltsgeräte, Computer, Industrie, Medizin, Kommunikation, Autoradio, Motorschutzsystem, Beleuchtung, Motor und so weiter. Wir sind ein professioneller Kfz-Motor-ECU-Kabelsatz , der seit 19 Jahren mehr als 5000 Arten von Gehäusen ersetzt . Wir können...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Fan-Kabelbaum

    Mini Fan-Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Der Mini Fan-Kabelbaum kann je nach den Anforderungen der Endbenutzer und Marktspezifikationen entwickelt und produziert werden. Die Multimedia-Anwendungen werden beispielsweise für Computor, Motorrad, Bus, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, U-Bahn usw. verwendet. Der Kabelbaum für den wasserdichten Kfz-Lüfteranschluss ist mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifischer ECU-Verbindungskabelbaum

    Kundenspezifischer ECU-Verbindungskabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit kundenspezifischen ECU-Verbindungskabeln . Der Auto Computer Ecu-Kabelbaum wurde für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen entwickelt. Der Kabelbaum umfasst die Tüllen, Klemmen, Stecker, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch, Dichtung, Klemmen und so weiter. Sie werden feststellen, dass unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verdrahtung der Kabelbäume

    Verdrahtung der Kabelbäume

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Die Kabelverbindungskabel-Anschlüsse sind hochtemperaturbeständig und alle sechs Zoll sind farblich gekennzeichnet. Enthält auch GM-Lenksäulenanschlüsse. Um die Kosten niedrig zu halten und die Qualität hoch zu halten, Produktbeschreibung Product name Wiring loom connectors

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gewellter elektrischer Drahtwebstuhl

    Gewellter elektrischer Drahtwebstuhl

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Dient zum Schutz und zur Organisation von Kabelbäumen und losen Kabelbündeln. Die gewellte Spaltwebmaschine ist die branchenübliche Methode zum Schutz und zur Verwaltung von Draht- und Kabelbündeln. Der Schlitzwebstuhl federt natürlich zu und bietet so vollen Schutz für Ihre Drahtläufe. Wir haben unsere eigene...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaumstecker GM

    Kabelbaumstecker GM

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    GM-Kabelbaum-Konnektivität wird bei der Installation von Aftermarket-Stereo-Ford- und Mercury-Fahrzeugen verwendet Verbindet den Aftermarket-Stereo-Kabelbaum mit dem Fahrzeug-Kabelbaum Hergestellt aus OEM-Qualitätsmaterialien Standardfarbcodierte Kabel bieten eine konsistente und vereinfachte Installation...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Autoalarm atv jst Kabelbaum

    Autoalarm atv jst Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DA3R2

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf c ar Alarm quad jst Kabelbaum. Das Autoalarmkabel wurde für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen entwickelt. Die Kabelbäume umfassen die Tüllen, die Klemme, den Steckverbinder, den PVC-Schlauch, den Wärmeschrumpfschlauch, die Dichtung, die Klemmen usw. Sie werden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großhandelspreis Auto Alarm Kabelbaum

    Großhandelspreis Auto Alarm Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: XDFDAG

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir fertigen in D onggua n, spezialisiert auf Drahtwebmaschinen. Es ist kein Problem, einen Autoalarm-Kabelbaum zum Großverkaufspreis bereitzustellen . Noch mehr, Yacenter Fähigkeit von OEM hat, senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Zeichnungen oder direkt Proben. wann immer Sie 100pcs oder 100K PC-Nachfrage haben, antworten wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Auto Alarm Kabelbaum

    Auto Alarm Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf Auto Alarmverkabelung für motor für fast gurtzeug seit 20...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Autohornkabelbaum Lautsprecherkabelbaum

    Autohornkabelbaum Lautsprecherkabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Wir haben 20 Jahre lang unsere eigene Erfahrung mit Lautsprecherkabeln . Lautsprecherkabel sind für bestimmte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • OEM UL-Kabelbaum

    OEM UL-Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit Lautsprecherkabeln . Alle unsere OEM UL-Kabelbäume bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Der Kabelsatz für medizinische Autolautsprecher wurde für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen entwickelt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Bester Kabelbaum für LED-Licht

    Bester Kabelbaum für LED-Licht

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Einfache Installation, Sicherheit Zuverlässig; Ein Kabelbaum oder eine LED-Leuchte, der Kabelbaum ist ein grundlegendes Zubehörteil für LED-Leuchten. Die Installation kann sein: Nach dem Verdrahtungsvorgang können Sie die Leuchten durch einfaches Drücken des Schalters ein- und ausschalten Innerhalb von 30 Minuten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Brauner und blauer Lautsprecherkabel-Cu-Leiter

    Brauner und blauer Lautsprecherkabel-Cu-Leiter

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit Lautsprecherkabeln. Alle unsere braunen und blauen Lautsprecherkabel mit Cu-Leiter sind aus 100% reinem Kupfer gefertigt. Kabelbäume sind für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaum für Rückspiegel

    Kabelbaum für Rückspiegel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Der Kabelbaum des Rückspiegels mit PE-Profil am Stecker, um ihn am Rückspiegel zu befestigen. Manchmal ist das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • OEM ODM Auto Rückspiegel Kabelsatz

    OEM ODM Auto Rückspiegel Kabelsatz

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: FGSDFW235

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    OEM-ODM-Auto-Rückspiegel können gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen des Endbenutzers und des Marktes entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Zum Beispiel werden die Mirror Wire für die Fahrzeugindustrie verwendet. Es verfügt über mehr als 10-poligen Kabelbaum mit komplizierter Schaltung. Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rohstoffkabelbaum Rückspiegelkabelbaum

    Rohstoffkabelbaum Rückspiegelkabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DWR21

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Fahrzeugkabelbaum nach Maß Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Spiegel kabelbaum für honda gelten meist für elektrische sitzbank, rückspiegel kabelbaum, auto licht und so weiter. Sicherlich...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Universal Motorradspiegel Kabelbaum

    Universal Motorradspiegel Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit Spiegeldraht . Alle unsere Spiegeldrähte bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Der Kabelbaum des Universal-Motorradspiegels wurde für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen entwickelt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Power Automotvie Window Harness

    Power Automotvie Window Harness

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: BSTRE-1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Der Fensterhebergurt ist in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich. Auf diese Weise können Sie einen Schalter auswählen, der am besten zum Innenraum Ihres Fahrzeugs passt. Bremslichtkabel für Kraftfahrzeuge bündeln mehrere elektrische Kabel und werden in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrisches Anhängerkabel Netzkabel

    Elektrisches Anhängerkabel Netzkabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSF

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung im Bereich Fahrzeugkabelbäume . Alle unsere elektrischen Anhängerkabel sind aus 100% reinem Kupfer gefertigt. Elektrische Anhängerkabel Netzkabel sind für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2,54 mm Pitch Idc flaches elektrisches Kabel

    2,54 mm Pitch Idc flaches elektrisches Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Sie verfügen über vorgefertigte. Die FAST XFI-Hauptkabelbäume verfügen über klar gekennzeichnete Drähte und vorkonfektionierte Enden mit Weather Pack-Anschlüssen für eine perfekte Anpassung an Ihre Anwendung. endet mit speziellen Weatherpack-Anschlüssen für eine perfekte Passform. Die FAST XFI-Hauptkabelbäume sind für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabel Netzwerk Vollkupfer

    Kabel Netzwerk Vollkupfer

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Kabelnetzwerk voll Kupfer meist in Audio-, Video-, Radio-Kabel und i verwendet also Kabelbaum. Geformter Stecker ist ein Cat5E 8P8C RJ-45-Stecker mit kurzer Länge und spritzgegossenen Zugentlastungskappen . 4 Paar Utp Cat 6 Lan Kabel sind auch in China weit verbreitet. Sicher, wenn Sie eine Anfrage angegeben haben,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kupferleitermaterial Kabel

    Kupferleitermaterial Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: dfaw1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Kabelkonfektionierung für Motoren für nahezu Kabelbäume...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundenspezifische Kabelbaum- und Kabelbaugruppen

    Kundenspezifische Kabelbaum- und Kabelbaugruppen

    • Verpakung: in karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Kabelbaugruppen decken wir nicht nur die hochzuverlässigen Geräte ab, die in der Verteidigungsindustrie, der Luft- und Raumfahrt, der Industrieelektronik, im Transportwesen, der Medizintechnik, der Ölförderung, der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelverdrahtungszubehör Flexible Leitungen PE-Rohr

    Kabelverdrahtungszubehör Flexible Leitungen PE-Rohr

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit Bremslichtgurten . Alle unsere Kabelverdrahtungszubehörteile für PE-Rohre sind aus 100% reinem Kupfer gefertigt. Kabelbäume sind für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13829260263 Email:mark_hsiung@163.com

Ecu Wire Harness - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Ecu Wire Harness)

  • High quality Diagnostic Harness

    High quality Diagnostic Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: FAE125

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Diagnostic Harness used to read all of your engine diagnostic codes and records engine hours activate low and high pressure fuel pumps test individual injectors and ignition coils set tilt limit deactivate most engine sensors for testing view all sensor readings TPS IAC battery voltage charging voltage rpm oil...

    Contact Now

  • Deutsch 16 pin diagnostic devices wire cable automotive

    Deutsch 16 pin diagnostic devices wire cable automotive

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DFJEW25W3S

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Auto Computer Ecu Wire Harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of house hold appliance medical equipment supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for almost harness for 20 years Obd Harness is designed for specific model...

    Contact Now

  • Automotive engine ECU wire harness

    Automotive engine ECU wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Our automotive engine ECU wire harnesshas many types and apply for homeappliance computer industrial medical communication Auto radio Motor security system lighting Engine and so on We are one professional automotive engine ECU wire harnesshas producing more than 5000 kinds of housings replacements for 19 years We...

    Contact Now

  • Mini Fan wiring harness

    Mini Fan wiring harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Mini Fan wiring harness can be develop and produced according to end user and market speicail specication rquirment For expample the multimedia are used for computor motocycle bus high speed train subway and so on Waterproof Automotive Fan Connector Wiring Harness is with complicate circuite and moulding between cable...

    Contact Now

  • Custom ECU Connector Wire Harness

    Custom ECU Connector Wire Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on Custom ECU Connector Wire Harness Auto Computer Ecu Wire Harness is designed for specific model configurations The Wiring Harness include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps and so on You ll find that our Ecu Wire Harness are easily adaptable...

    Contact Now

  • Wiring loom connectors hareness

    Wiring loom connectors hareness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Wiring loom connectors hareness are withstand high temperature wire is color coded and labeled every six inches Also includes GM type steering column connectors To keep costs down and the quality high Product Descriptions Product name Wiring loom connectors

    Contact Now

  • Corrugated electrical wire loom

    Corrugated electrical wire loom

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Used to protect and organize wire harnesses loose cable bundles Corrugated slit loom is the industry standard method of protecting and managing bundles of wire and cable The slit loom naturally springs closed providing full protection for your wire runs We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for Auto...

    Contact Now

  • GM wiring harness connectors

    GM wiring harness connectors

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    GM wiring harness connectarness is used when installing an aftermarket stereo Ford and Mercury Vehicles Connects the aftermarket stereo harness to the vehicles factory harness Made from OEM quality materials Standard color coded wires provide a consistent and simplified installation Product Descriptions Product name...

    Contact Now

  • Car alarm atv jst wire harness

    Car alarm atv jst wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DA3R2

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on car alarm atv jst wire harness Car Alarm wire is designed for specific model configurations The wiring harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps and so on You ll find that our car alarm atv jst wire harness harness easily adaptable...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale price car alarm wire harness

    Wholesale price car alarm wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: XDFDAG

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We are manufacture in Dongguan specialize in wire loom It is no problem to provide wholesale price car alarm wire harness Even more Yacenter has ability of OEM please send us your drawings or samples directly whenever you have 100pcs or 100K pcs demand we will reply you fastly and quote you best prices we can We have...

    Contact Now

  • Car alarm wire harness

    Car alarm wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on car alarm wiring for motor for almost harness for 20 years Automotive wiring...

    Contact Now

  • Automobile Horn Wire Harness speaker wire harness

    Automobile Horn Wire Harness speaker wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on speaker wire for 20 years Speaker wire is designed for specific model...

    Contact Now

  • OEM UL Wiring Harness

    OEM UL Wiring Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on speaker wire All our OEM UL Wiring Harness are made using 100 pure copper connector Medical Car Speaker Radio Wire Harness are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll...

    Contact Now

  • Best wiring harness for led light

    Best wiring harness for led light

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Easy Installation Safety Reliable One wiring harness or One LED light the wiring harness is a basic accessory for LED lights Installation can be After the wiring process you can freely turn on off the lights with simply a press on the switch completed within 30min very easy even for beginners Product Descriptions...

    Contact Now

  • Brown and blue speaker cable Cu conductor

    Brown and blue speaker cable Cu conductor

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on speaker wire All our Brown and blue speaker cable Cu conductor are made using 100 pure copper connector Wiring harness are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll find...

    Contact Now

  • Rearview mirror wire harness

    Rearview mirror wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harnessfor automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission The rearview mirror wire harness with PE molding on the connector in order to fasten on the reaview mirror Sometimes the...

    Contact Now

  • OEM ODM auto rearview mirror harness

    OEM ODM auto rearview mirror harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: FGSDFW235

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    OEM ODM auto rearview mirror can be developed and produced according to end user and market speicail specication rquirment For expample the Mirror Wire are used for vechicle indusrty It has more than 10 pin connector wire harness with complicated circuite You can be assure to give your product such as Car Alarm Wiring...

    Contact Now

  • Raw material wire harness rearview mirror wire harness

    Raw material wire harness rearview mirror wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DWR21

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission Mirror Wiring Harness for Honda mostly apply for power seat rearview mirror wire harness car light and so on Surely All...

    Contact Now

  • Universal motorcycle mirrors wire harness

    Universal motorcycle mirrors wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on mirror wire All our mirror wire are made using 100 pure copper connector Universal motorcycle mirrors wire harness are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll find that...

    Contact Now

  • Power Automotvie Window Harness

    Power Automotvie Window Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: BSTRE-1

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    power window harness comes in a variety of different styles This allows you to chose a switch that best complements your vehicle s interior Brake Light Wire for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical Trailer cable power cable

    Electrical Trailer cable power cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DSF

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on automotive wiring harness All our Electrical Trailer cable power cable are made using 100 pure copper connector Electrical Trailer cable power cable are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube...

    Contact Now

  • 2.54mm Pitch Idc Flat Electrical Cable

    2.54mm Pitch Idc Flat Electrical Cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    They feature pre terminated FAST XFI Main Harnesses feature clearly labeled wires and pre terminated ends with Weather Pack connectors for a perfect fit to your application ends with special Weatherpack connectors for a perfect fit Available for different engine configurations and styles the FAST XFI main wiring...

    Contact Now

  • Cable Network Full Copper

    Cable Network Full Copper

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Cable network full copper mostly used in Audio Video Radio cable and i so wire harness Molded type plug is Cat5E 8P8C RJ 45 short long plug with injection molding strain relief caps 4 Pair Utp Cat 6 Lan Cable are widely used in China as well Surely if you have specified request we can work for you At the same time...

    Contact Now

  • Copper Conductor Material cable

    Copper Conductor Material cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: dfaw1

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for motor for almost harness for 20 years Automotive wiring harness...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.sales

Mar 30, 2020 5

Everything was great!
Muhammad Nouman Rafiq

Mar 20, 2020 5

I seldom write a comment, but, good service, fast delivery!
Mrs.tommie Mario

Mar 18, 2020 5

Great quality Ecu Wire Harness , fast shipment and excellent customer service from Dongguan YAC Electric Co,. LTD. company!
We are convinced that with joint ef for Ecu Wire Harness , 8 Wire Harness , Wire Harness , Our products are widely recognized and reliable by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.
"Our group through specialist training. Skilled expert knowledge, sturdy sense of assistance, to fulfill the provider needs of shoppers for Ecu Wire Harness , 8 Wire Harness , Wire Harness , Besides there are also professional production and management advanced production equipment to assure our quality and delivery time our company pursues the principle of good faith high-quality and high-efficiency. We guarantee that our company will try our best to reduce customer purchase cost shorten the period of purchase stable products quality increase customers' satisfaction and achieve win-win situation .

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry