Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--13829260263 E-Mail-Adresse:mark_hsiung@163.com

Electrical Cable - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Electrical Cable Produkte für)

  • Kabelbaum und elektrisches Kabel

    Kabelbaum und elektrisches Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: LFJFSLS13ED

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Kabelbaum und elektrisches Kabel sind für fast jedes Auto oder LKW geeignet, bei dem der Motor und der Sicherungsblock an der Vorderseite unter dem Armaturenbrett in der Nähe der Lenksäule montiert sind. Der Kabelbaum funktioniert mit dem Zündschalter, der am Armaturenbrett oder an der Lenksäule angebracht ist....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • UL 1015 elektrische Kabel im Jahr 2019

    UL 1015 elektrische Kabel im Jahr 2019

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DFASFDV2102

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit UL 1015-Elektrokabeln im Jahr 2019 seit 20 jahren. Der Kamera-Kabelbaum ist für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Der Kabelbaum umfasst die Tüllen, die Klemme, den Steckverbinder, den PVC-Schlauch, den Schrumpfschlauch, die Dichtung, die Klemmen usw. Sie werden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kupfernes Material 2.54mm 2 Stiftauto dvd

    Kupfernes Material 2.54mm 2 Stiftauto dvd

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DFADSVCW

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung im Bereich Fahrzeugkabelbäume . Alle unsere 2,54 mm 2-poligen Auto-DVDs aus Kupfer bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Kfz-Kabelbäume sind für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrischer Kabelbaum des Gehäusesteckers

    Elektrischer Kabelbaum des Gehäusesteckers

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DFAS2R43412

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Fahrzeugkabelbäume können gemäß den spezifischen Anforderungen des Endbenutzers und des Marktes entwickelt und hergestellt werden. Um zB Drahtverbinder sind für computor, motocycle, Bus, Hochgeschwindigkeitszug, U - Bahn und so weiter. Der Kabelbaum und die Kabelbaugruppe des Steckverbinders bestehen aus einer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaum des Haushaltsgeräts anschließen

    Kabelbaum des Haushaltsgeräts anschließen

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Wir haben unsere eigene in-house Erfahrung auf c der Lage , ein ssembly für Motor seit 20 Jahren fast nutzbar...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verbinder 26awg verdrillter Kabeldraht

    Verbinder 26awg verdrillter Kabeldraht

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 728820458

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Der Automobilkabelbaum hat viele Arten. und gelten für Haushaltsgerät, Computer, Industrie, Medizin, Kommunikation, Autoradio, Motor Sicherheitssystem, Beleuchtung, Motor und so weiter , insbesondere Stecker 26awg verdrillten Kabeldraht . Der Fahrzeugkabelbaum kann besser gegen die nachteiligen Auswirkungen von Viren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Auto Rückfahrkamera Kabelbaum

    Auto Rückfahrkamera Kabelbaum

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: ADFDF2F41R

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Verbessern Sie die Fahrzeugsicherheit für Nissan-Fahrzeuge, indem Sie einen Rückfahrkamerakabelbaum hinzufügen (Zusatzkamera separat erhältlich). Was wir ausarbeiten, ist ein werksseitiger Rückhaltegurt für Nocken mit bestem Preis und hoher Qualität. Insbesondere Yacenter ist gut in der Automobilindustrie, wir haben...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrokabel besteht aus 125 Adern

    Elektrokabel besteht aus 125 Adern

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DASA11FG

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Fahrzeugkabelbaum nach Maß Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf Kabel Versammlung für motor für fast gurtzeug seit 20 jahren. Kfz-Kabelbaum ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ein elektrisches Kabel verlängern

    Ein elektrisches Kabel verlängern

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DFADD124

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Motorkabelbaum Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Wir haben unsere eigene Inhouse-Erfahrung auf Kabel Versammlung für motor für fast gurtzeug seit 20 jahren. Kfz-Kabelbaum ist für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verlegen Sie ein elektrisches Kabel

    Verlegen Sie ein elektrisches Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSDFASDF1V

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit dem Kamerageschirr. Alle unsere Stromkabel sind aus 100% reinem Kupfer gefertigt. Das Abdecken eines elektrischen Kabels ist für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch, Dichtung und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrischer Kabelbiegeradius

    Elektrischer Kabelbiegeradius

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit dem Kamerageschirr . Alle unsere Biegeradien für Crimpzangen für elektrische Kabel bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Kabelbäume sind für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen ausgelegt. Der Autokabelbaum umfasst die Tüllen, die Klemme, das Steckverbindersystem, den PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrokabel blockiert Gefängnisarchitekt

    Elektrokabel blockiert Gefängnisarchitekt

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit dem Kamerageschirr . Alle unsere mit Elektrokabeln versperrten Gefängnisarchitekten sind aus 100% reinem Kupfer gefertigt. Elektrokabel blockiert Gefängnisarchitekten sind für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektrisches Kabel mit Leitung

    Elektrisches Kabel mit Leitung

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung mit dem Kamerageschirr . Alle unsere Elektrokabel mit Kabelkanal bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Der Kamera-Kabelbaum wurde für bestimmte Modelle und Konfigurationen entwickelt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch, Dichtung und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaum der Injektorsteckverbinderbaugruppe

    Kabelbaum der Injektorsteckverbinderbaugruppe

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DASF2

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir verwenden Kabelbäume für Injektorsteckverbinder für eine Vielzahl unserer Produkte. Das Umspritzen verbessert die Funktionalität, Haltbarkeit und das Erscheinungsbild eines Produkts, indem Bereiche der Kabelbaugruppe mit Kunststoffen wie PVC, PP, TPEE und TPR abgedeckt werden. Wir entwerfen kundenspezifische...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rennwagen-Kabelbaumsatz

    Rennwagen-Kabelbaumsatz

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Diese Rennwagen-Kabelsätze wurden entwickelt, um Ihnen alle Komponenten von höchster Qualität in einem Paket anzubieten, das für Autos mit minimalem Zubehör konzipiert ist. Jeder Draht ist alle paar Zoll farbcodiert und beschriftet. Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Selbstauto elektrisches IATF Verbindungsstück Automobil

    Selbstauto elektrisches IATF Verbindungsstück Automobil

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DF2CV3

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigenen Erfahrungen mit Autowischerblättern. Alle elektrischen IATF-Steckverbinder von Auto werden aus 100% reinem Kupfer hergestellt. Auto-Wischerblätter sind für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch, Schrumpfschlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verbinderkabelkonfektion DuPont Wire

    Verbinderkabelkonfektion DuPont Wire

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSDF2F

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Elektrischer Kabelverlängerer, einschließlich Sicherung, Plastikkasten, Relais, Schalter, Hardware-Teil und so weiter. Fahrzeugkabelbaum nach Maß Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Wir...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Auto-Kabelbaum mit Sicherungskasten

    Auto-Kabelbaum mit Sicherungskasten

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Fahrzeugkabelbaum nach Maß Für Automobile werden mehrere elektrische Drähte gebündelt und in jeder Ecke des Automobils verlegt, hauptsächlich für die Stromversorgung und die Signalübertragung. Auto-Wischerblätter wurden entwickelt, um Ihnen alle Komponenten von höchster Qualität in einem Paket anzubieten, das für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • SM-ew67-ae elektrische Kabelverbindung

    SM-ew67-ae elektrische Kabelverbindung

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der elektrischen Kabelverbindung SM-ew67-ae seit 20 Jahren. Auto-Wischerblätter sind für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Der Kabelbaum umfasst die Tüllen, die Klemme, den Steckverbinder, den PVC-Schlauch, den Schrumpfschlauch, die Dichtung, die Klemmen usw....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kabelbaumkabel

    Kabelbaumkabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Aktive GPS-Antenne, Motorkabelbaum, Motorradio- Kabelbaum kann von Hand oder maschinell hergestellt werden - jede Methode erfordert viele verschiedene Prozesse. Dazu gehören das Verlegen und Einsetzen von Durchführungshülsen, das Aufkleben von Drähten, das Crimpen von Klemmen auf Drähte, das Befestigen von Litzen mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jeep-Kabelbaumsatz

    Jeep-Kabelbaumsatz

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: CVFDFSA

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Als weltweiter Hersteller von Erstausrüstung und After-Market-Kraftstoffeinspritzprodukten wird die vollständige Qualitätskontrolle während des Herstellungsprozesses vom Bauteil bis zum fertigen Produkt aufrechterhalten. Mit branchenführendem Fachwissen sind unsere Produkte darauf ausgelegt, die inhärenten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schirmkabel mit Alufolie

    Schirmkabel mit Alufolie

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: DSFA1583DD

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung im Bereich Fahrzeugkabelbäume . Alle unsere Shield-Kabel mit Aluminiumfolie bestehen aus 100% reinem Kupfer. Kupferleiter PVC-isoliert und ummantelt sind für bestimmte Modellkonfigurationen ausgelegt. Zu den Kabelbäumen gehören Tüllen, Anschluss, Steckverbinder, PVC-Schlauch,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2,54 mm Pitch Idc flaches elektrisches Kabel

    2,54 mm Pitch Idc flaches elektrisches Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    • Produktivität: 2,000,000

    Sie verfügen über vorgefertigte. Die FAST XFI-Hauptkabelbäume verfügen über klar gekennzeichnete Drähte und vorkonfektionierte Enden mit Weather Pack-Anschlüssen für eine perfekte Anpassung an Ihre Anwendung. endet mit speziellen Weatherpack-Anschlüssen für eine perfekte Passform. Die FAST XFI-Hauptkabelbäume sind für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kupferleitermaterial Kabel

    Kupferleitermaterial Kabel

    • Verpakung: im karton verpacken

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: dfaw1

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Dongguan

    Kundenspezifisch gefertigter Fahrzeugkabelbaum für Kraftfahrzeuge bündelt mehrere elektrische Drähte und wird in jeder Ecke von Kraftfahrzeugen hauptsächlich zur Stromversorgung und Signalübertragung verlegt. Wir haben unsere eigene Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Kabelkonfektionierung für Motoren für nahezu Kabelbäume...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mark Hsiung Mr. Mark Hsiung
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--13829260263 Email:mark_hsiung@163.com

Electrical Cable - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Electrical Cable)

  • Wire harness and electrical cable

    Wire harness and electrical cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: LFJFSLS13ED

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Wire harness and electrical cable is for almost any car or truck with a front mounted engine and fuse block under the dash near the steering column The harness works with the ignition switch mounted on the dash or steering column Camera harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in...

    Contact Now

  • UL 1015 electrical cables in 2019

    UL 1015 electrical cables in 2019

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DFASFDV2102

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on UL 1015 electrical cables in 2019 for 20 years Camera harness is designed for specific model configurations The wiring harness include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps and so on You ll find that our UL 1015 electrical cables in 2019 are...

    Contact Now

  • Copper material 2.54mm 2 pin car dvd

    Copper material 2.54mm 2 pin car dvd

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DFADSVCW

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on automotive wiring harness All our Copper material 2 54mm 2 pin car dvd are made using 100 pure copper connector Automotive wiring harness are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing...

    Contact Now

  • Housing connector electric wire harness

    Housing connector electric wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DFAS2R43412

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Automotive wiring harness can be developed and produced according to end user and market speicail specication rquirment For expample Wire Connectors are used for computor motocycle bus high speed train subway and so on Connector wire harness and cable assembly is with complicate circuite and moulding between cable and...

    Contact Now

  • Connector home appliance wire harness

    Connector home appliance wire harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for motor for almost harness for 20 years Automotive wiring harness...

    Contact Now

  • Connector 26awg twisted cable wire

    Connector 26awg twisted cable wire

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 728820458

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    The automotive wiring harness has many types and apply for homeappliance computer industrial medical communication Auto radio Motor security system lighting Engine and so on especially Connector 26awg twisted cable wire The automotive wiring harness can be better secured the adverse effects of virations abrasions and...

    Contact Now

  • Car reverse camera harness

    Car reverse camera harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: ADFDF2F41R

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Improve vehicle safety to Nissan vehicles by adding a reverse camera harness back up camera sold separately What we work out is factory reverse cam retention harness with best price and high quality Especially Yacenter is good at automobile industry we have good relationship with BMW Nissan Mitsubishi Porsche Subaru...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical cable consists of 125 strands

    Electrical cable consists of 125 strands

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DASA11FG

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for motor for almost harness for 20 years Automotive wiring harness...

    Contact Now

  • Extending a electrical cable

    Extending a electrical cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DFADD124

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Motor power wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for motor for almost harness for 20 years Automotive wiring harness is designed...

    Contact Now

  • Run an electrical cable

    Run an electrical cable

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DSDFASDF1V

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on camera harness All our Run an electrical cable are made using 100 pure copper connector Capping an Electrical Cable are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll find that...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical cable bend radius

    Electrical cable bend radius

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on camera harness All our Electrical Cable Crimper bend radius are made using 100 pure copper connector Wire harness are designed for specific model configurations The Car Wire Harness include the grommets terminal Connector System PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll...

    Contact Now

  • Medical metal pole male-female wiring

    Medical metal pole male-female wiring

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house experience on cable assembly for motor for almost harness for 20 years Camera harness is designed...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical cable blocked prison architect

    Electrical cable blocked prison architect

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on camera harness All our Electrical cable blocked prison architect are made using 100 pure copper connector Electrical cable blocked prison architect are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube...

    Contact Now

  • Electrical cable with conduit

    Electrical cable with conduit

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on camera harness All our Electrical cable with conduit are made using 100 pure copper connector camera harness are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps You ll find that our...

    Contact Now

  • Injector Connector Assembly Wire Harness

    Injector Connector Assembly Wire Harness

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DASF2

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We use Injector Connector Assembly Wire Harness on a wide variety of our products Insert molding improves a product s functionality durability and appearance by covering areas of the cable assembly with plastics such as PVC PP TPEE and TPR We design custom overmoldings for connectors strain reliefs grommets junctions...

    Contact Now

  • Race car wiring harness kit

    Race car wiring harness kit

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    This race carwiring harness kits was designed to offer you all the highest quality components in a package designed for cars with minimum accessories Each wire is color coded and labeled every few inches Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in...

    Contact Now

  • Auto car electrical IATF  connector automotive

    Auto car electrical IATF connector automotive

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DF2CV3

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experienes on car wiper blades All the Auto car electrical IATF connector automotive are made using 100 pure copper connector Car wiper blades are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps you...

    Contact Now

  • Connector cable assembly DuPont Wire

    Connector cable assembly DuPont Wire

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DSDF2F

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    Electrical Cable Extender including fuse plastic box relay switch hardware part and so on Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission We have our own in house...

    Contact Now

  • car wiring loom with fuse box

    car wiring loom with fuse box

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Custom made automotive wiring harness for automobiles bundle multiple electric wires together and are routed in every corner of automobiles mainly for electric power supply and signal transmission Car wiper blades was designed to offer you all the highest quality components in a package designed for cars with minimum...

    Contact Now

  • SM-ew67-a-e electrical cable junction

    SM-ew67-a-e electrical cable junction

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    We have our own in house experience on SM ew67 a e electrical cable junction for 20 years Car wiper blades is designed for specific model configurations The wiring harness include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink tube sealing clamps and so on You ll find that our Fog Light Wiring Harness are easily...

    Contact Now

  • Wire Harness Cable Assembly

    Wire Harness Cable Assembly

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Active Gps Antenna Motor Wiring Harness Motors Radio Wiring Harness can be made by hand or machine each method requiring many different process These include routing and inserting wiresthrough sleeves taping the wires crimping terminals onto wires fastening strands with tape clamps or cable ties etc Because there are...

    Contact Now

  • jeep wiring harness kit

    jeep wiring harness kit

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: CVFDFSA

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    As a global manufacturer of original equipment and after market fuel injection products complete quality control is maintained through the manufacturing process from component to finished product With industry leading expertise when original equipment fails our products are designed to fix the inherent failure issues...

    Contact Now

  • Driving force cable original components

    Driving force cable original components

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    • Productivity: 2,000,000

    Car wiper blades can be developed and produced according to end user and market speicail specication rquirment For expample Driving force cable original components are used for computor motocycle bus high speed train subway and so on Waterproof Automotive Fan Connector Wiring Harness is with complicate circuite and...

    Contact Now

  • Shield cable with aluminum foil

    Shield cable with aluminum foil

    • Packaging: pack in carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: DSFA1583DD

    • Place of Origin: Dongguan

    We have our own in house experience on automotive wiring harness All our Shield cable with aluminum foil are made using 100 pure copper connector Copper Conductor PVC Insulated and Sheathed are designed for specific model configurations The wire harnesses include the grommets terminal connector PVC tube heat shrink...

    Contact Now

Review

Rajashekhar B Patil

Dec 29, 2019 5

Great Electrical Cable .
Harun Rashid

Dec 16, 2019 5

Very quickly delivered. everything fits the description. thank you for your cooperation!Highly recommend Dongguan YAC Electric Co,. LTD. company!
Hari Cherukatt

Dec 16, 2019 4

Great product for the price.Definitely will purchase Electrical Cable again!
It adheres on the tenet "Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative" to acquire new solutions regularly. It regards shoppers, success as its very own success. Let us establish prosperous future hand in hand for Electrical Cable , Electric Cable , An Electrical Cable , as well as goal for all of us would be to satisfy our consumers from all over the planet.
"It adheres to the tenet ""Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative"" to develop new products constantly. It regards customers, success as its own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for Electrical Cable , Electric Cable , An Electrical Cable , It using the world's leading system for reliable operation a low failure rate it suitable for Argentina customers choice. Our company is situated within the national civilized cities the traffic is very convenient unique geographical and economic conditions. We pursue a people-oriented meticulous manufacturing brainstorm build brilliant" business philosophy. Strict quality management perfect service reasonable price in Argentina is our stand on the premise of competition. If necessary welcome to contact us by our website or phone consultation we are going to be happy to serve you.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry